I’ve turned pro

OK, so it’s a bit of a stretch to say I’ve turned pro — but what do you expect from a blog entry being written while watching Monday Night Football? 🙂

Here’s the scoop: there’s a new blog site from Offset Media that is currently offering six different blogs with a different focus for six different audiences. Offset Media is a project from parent company Talent Zoo, the self-proclaimed “No. 1 site for ad, marketing and media professionals.”

If you get a chance, check out the various blogs, which include:

Keeping up with the Digital Pivot posts means I’ll probably be posting to this blog less frequently. Of course, I’ll probably say that and then end up posting here anyway as I find things to write about that don’t quite fit the Digital Pivot brand.

I guess we’ll see what happens. That’s a motto that kind of describes my life lately, so it seems appropriate.

My first entry for Digital Pivot is now posted, so have a look. I ran onto the field during my first pro game by talking about the mishandling of the Joe the Plumber situation by McCain’s campaign. As I ask in that post, how can you hook your wagon to a shooting star before you’ve Googled it’s trajectory?

One comment on “I’ve turned pro

  1. Congrats, Ari! This is the big time! I’ll definitely add it to my RSS feed to keep tabs on this evolution, my friend. Good things.

    Like

What do you think? Please let everyone know!

